0
0

JUNIORS

Join Us

JOIN US

Do you want to be part of the PHOS Camden Football experience? Feel free to contact us for more info.

CONTACT

Plympton High Old Scholars & Camden 

Sports and Social Club Incorporated

ABN:  19 864 487 720
P.O. Box 336, Plympton S.A. 5038
Telephone/Facsimile: :08 8295 8681

Situated at Camden Oval, Anzac Highway, Novar Gardens SA

Club Contacts

Club email: ThePhantom@Phantomsfc.com.au

Club President – David Leister President@Phantomsfc.com.au

Club Secretary – Anthony Booth ThePhantom@Phantomsfc.com.au

Senior Football Director – Gary Peach 0410 464111 FootballDirector@Phantomsfc.com.au

Junior President – Craig Hobart 0466 922661 Juniors@Phantomsfc.com.au

Junior Football Director – Mark Atkins 0412 027751 JuniorFootballDirector@Phantomsfc.com.au

Treasurer – Sam Inglis 0433 724501 Treasurer@Phantosmfc.com.au

Social Director – Nicola Cowley 0421 140461 Social@phantomsfc.com.au

Sponsorship Director – Nick Smith 0438 479412 sponsorship@phantomsfc.com.au

Junior Committee Group email juniorcommittee@phantomsfc.com.au

Junior Coaches and Team Managers Group email jncoaches_tms@phantomsfc.com.au 

Renee Price price03@adam.com.au 0427792163

Belinda Kain  belinda.kain3@bigpond.com 0412 074887

Nathan Joyce nathan.joyce@fphgroup.com.au 0488006691

Greg Cowley ‎ ‎ gregcowley@gmail.com 0431250677

Brad van der Merwe brad.vandermerwe@four.io 0409458303

Matt Stewart mattpstewart7777@gmail.com 0422890802

Mel Stewart melstewart76@gmail.com 0403792796

Kym  Jones kymajones@bigpond.com 0408832090

Nigel Robertson digital@eaglepress.com.au 0400330670

CONTACT FORM

Fill out the form below and one of our club members will get back to you.

Coaches:

A grade – Ryan Willits 0434 016 908   Ryan.Willits@qube.com.au

B grade –   Stephen Clay 0406 385 853 stevenclay1988@hotmail.com

C2 grade – Tim Hammond 0411 818 296 thammond@smithbrothers.com.au

 

Juniors coaches click here

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
Cart Overview